beauty studio with personality

YOUR BEAUTY STUDIO with PERSONALITY


PROFSSIONAL MAKE-UP

by MAKE-UP ARTIST

LASH EXTENSIONS

PERMANENT MAKE-UP

MAKE-UP WORKSHOPS

NAIL MAKE-UP

ESSIE MANICURE

BRIDE SERVICE

 



We love what we do


Our beauty concept stands for your personal beauty experience with a feel-good character. Those who live a conscious lifestyle, who value something special, who value individuality and natural beauty products are in good hands here.

Sybille Vibrans is a professional make-up artist & lash stylist and also the founder of the make-up room berlin. As a creative mind, she works on TV projects, at events and shows. She has already worked as a make-up artist at Berlin Fashion Weeks, GNTM, on RTL on TV and for other big brands. International stars like Joan Baez, Helene Fischer, Lena Gerke or Markus Schenkenberg and many more were made up by her. In her beauty studio, she offers very personal and individual make-up beauty services, whether prominent or not. Everyone is welcome here.

 


NEWS

Life can only be seen backwards, but must be lived forward.

With this wonderful citation from Sören A. Kirkegaard, I say goodbye to Prenzlauer Berg, cause I go forward. After almost seven years, I turn my back on the urban district and move with my beauty studio to the charming Berlin-Falkenberg. The green outskirts of Berlin attract with less hustle and bustle, more peace and more space for new offers around beauty treatments. The old goes, the new emerges. And I'm looking forward to new and familiar faces from now on in the new location. Kindly yours mua Sybille.

new studio adress:    make-up room berlin | Dorfstraße 51 b | 1. Floor | 13057 Berlin



Good to know


We are happy to be back for you after a long forced break. There are current adjustments due to COVID-19

 

• Appointments must be made in advance by phone, online or via email. Walk-ins are not possible.

• Please plan your visit unaccompanied. Entry is only allowed individually at a distance of 1.5 m from other customers. The waiting area is currently not available.

• Please come to the appointment with a face mask. There is an obligation to wear a mouth mask mask |everyday mask | community mask.

• Wash hands and disinfect after entering the studio.

• We currently have to do without shaking hands and beverage service.

• Documentation of your presence is mandatory.

• Customers with symptoms of illness such as cough, fever are not treated. If you feel unwell or sick     cancel the appointment in advance by phone. If you suspect a Covid-19 infection, please contact the competent authorities.

 

So far, hygienic work has been the basis of our treatments. We have now supplemented these according to official instructions. Further information on the applicable regulation: www.berlin.de

 

Appointments are needed. Booking is very easy online at the button beside. You can also send your request with the contact firm or by e-mail.

Beauty Studio mit Persönölichkeit

DEIN BEAUTY STUDIO mit PERSÖNLICHKEIT


PROFESSIONELLES MAKE-UP

WIMPERNVERLÄNGERUNG

PERMANENT MAKE-UP

MAKE-UP KURSE

NAGEL MAKE-UP

& MANIKÜRE

BRAUTSERVICE

 



Wir lieben, was wir tun


Das Beauty Konzept steht für ein persönliches Beauty Erlebnis mit Wohlfühlcharakter. Wer das Besondere schätzt, Wert auf Individualität und natürliche Schönheitsprodukte legt, ist hier bestens aufgehoben. Persönlicher Make-up und Beauty Service mit sorgsam ausgewählten Produkten in sehr hautfreundlichen Formulierungen, überwiegend vegan und grundsätzlich tierversuchsfrei erwarten dich. Make-up und Styling für verschiedene Anlässe, persönliche Beratung und Make-up Kurse, Permanent Make-up ästhetische Wimpernverlängerung| -Verdichtung werden individuellen Bedürfnisse und Wünschen angepasst und von erfahrener Hand umgesetzt. So wenig wie möglich, soviel wie nötig!                            

Sybille Vibrans ist professionelle Make-up Artist & Lash Stylistin und außerdem die Gründerin des make-up room berlin. Als kreativer Kopf arbeitet sie an TV Projekten, auf Events und Veranstaltungen. Sie war bereits bei der Berlin Fashion Week, GNTM, bei RTL im TV und für andere Big Brands als Make-up Artist aktiv. Internationale Stars wie Joan Baez, Helene Fischer, Lena Gerke oder Markus Schenkenberg und viele mehr wurden von ihr geschminkt. In ihrem Beauty Studio bietet sie ganz persönlichen und individuellen Beauty Service im Make-up Bereich. Ob prominent oder nicht, du bist herzlich Willkommen.


Im Ensprannten Ambiente Beauty ANGEBOTE Geniessen

 Das Studio befindet sich in Berlin - Falkenberg einem Bezirk mit dörflichen Charme am nordöstlichen Stadtrand im Bezirk Hohenschönhausen.  make-up room berlin | Dorfstraße 51 b | 1. Etage | 13057 Berlin 



Wichtig zu wissen


SÄMTLICHE VORKEHRUNGEN SIND GETROFFEN, UM DIR EIN ANGENEHMES UND SICHERES BEAUTY ERLEBNIS ZU BIETEN.

 

Bitte beachte für deinen Studio Besuch die aktuellen Covid19- Verordnungen und :

  • Vereinbare deinen Termin vorab einfach telefonisch, online oder via E-Mail. Walk In’s sind nicht möglich.
  • Plane deinen Besuch bitte, wenn möglich, ohne Begleitung. Der Eintritt darf nur einzeln erfolgen mit einem Abstand von 1,5 m zu andere Kunden. Der Wartebereich hat nur Platz für 1 Person.
  • Nach dem Betreten des Studios nutze bitte Seife oder Desinfektionsmittel für die Reinigung deiner Hände. Es steht natürlich alles bereit.
  • Wenn du dich unwohl oder krank fühlst, storniere den Termin vorab unbedingt telefonisch. Kunden mit Krankheitssymptomen wie Husten, Fieber werden nicht behandelt und dürfen das Studio nicht betreten.  Bei Verdacht auf eine Covid-19 Infektion melde dich bitte bei den zuständigen Behörden.
  • Danke für deine Mithilfe und dein Verständnis.

 

Hygienisches Arbeiten war bereits die Basis unserer Behandlungen. Diese wurden nur entsprechend behördlicher Anweisungen ergänzt. Weitere Infos zur geltenden Verordnung: www.berlin.de

 

Aktuelles zu kurzfristigen Änderungen erfährst du bei Instagram @MAKEUP.BLN oder Facebook MAKE-UP ROOM BERLIN.